Polkas U Want CloseupMagnify1

"LOOKING BACK...And Remembering My Slovak Heritage"
The Del Sinchak Band
Peppermint Records PR5071
Available on CD

1. By Myself Polka
2. Tancuj Tancuj - Zomrela Ciganka
3. Slovak Folk Medley
4. Salvic Folk Medley
5. Nasha Anichka
6. Pesme Moya - My Song
7. Monday Morning
8. I Have a Lovely Girlfriend
9. Johnny Johnny
10. I Am Black
11. Come Over My Friend
12. Yak Sa Mas

Gary Rhamy - Recording and Mix Engineer
Produced by Gary Rhamy and Del Sinchak
Recorded at Peppermint Productions - Youngstown, Ohio

back to catalog || back to search || ordering info